Lincolnshire Chess Association

Division 1 Fixtures (2017-18)

Wed 11 Oct Lincoln 2-3 Grimsby
Thu 26 Oct Scunthorpe 2½-2½ Louth
Mon 27 Nov Scunthorpe Lincoln
Wed 29 Nov Lincoln Louth
Mon 4 Dec Grimsby Scunthorpe
Tue 9 Jan Louth Grimsby
Wed 31 Jan Lincoln Scunthorpe
Mon 5 Feb Scunthorpe Grimsby
Mon 5 Mar Grimsby Louth
Tue 13 Mar Louth Scunthorpe
Tue 27 Mar Louth Lincoln
Mon 30 Apr Grimsby Lincoln