Lincolnshire Chess Association

Division 1 Fixtures (2018-19)

Mon 8 Oct Grimsby 4-1 Scunthorpe
Mon 22 Oct Grimsby 3½-1½ Louth
Mon 22 Oct Scunthorpe 1-4 Lincoln
Wed 14 Nov Lincoln 2½-2½ Louth
Thu 22 Nov Scunthorpe 2-3 Louth
Wed 28 Nov Lincoln 1-4 Grimsby
Mon 25 Feb Grimsby 3-2 Lincoln
Thu 7 Mar Scunthorpe 2½-2½ Grimsby
Wed 13 Mar Lincoln 3-2 Scunthorpe
Tue 26 Mar Louth 3½-1½ Scunthorpe
Tue 23 Apr Louth 2½-2½ Grimsby
Tue 30 Apr Louth 1-4 Lincoln