Lincolnshire Chess Association

Division 1 Fixtures (2018-19)

Mon 8 Oct Grimsby 4-1 Scunthorpe
Mon 22 Oct Grimsby 3½-1½ Louth
Mon 22 Oct Scunthorpe 1-4 Lincoln
Wed 14 Nov Lincoln 2½-2½ Louth
Thu 22 Nov Scunthorpe 2-3 Louth
Wed 28 Nov Lincoln Grimsby
Mon 25 Feb Grimsby Lincoln
Thu 7 Mar Scunthorpe Grimsby
Wed 13 Mar Lincoln Scunthorpe
Tue 26 Mar Louth Scunthorpe
Tue 23 Apr Louth Grimsby
Tue 30 Apr Louth Lincoln