Lincolnshire Chess Association

Division 2 North Fixtures (2018-19)

Mon 15 Oct Grimsby D Lincoln
Tue 30 Oct Louth 2-2 Scunthorpe
Wed 7 Nov Lincoln 3½-½ Scunthorpe
Mon 26 Nov Scunthorpe 1½-2½ Grimsby D
Tue 4 Dec Louth 2-2 Lincoln
Tue 11 Dec Louth Grimsby D
Thu 24 Jan Scunthorpe Lincoln
Mon 18 Feb Grimsby D Scunthorpe
Wed 20 Mar Lincoln Grimsby D
Wed 3 Apr Lincoln Louth
Mon 8 Apr Grimsby D Louth
Mon 15 Apr Scunthorpe Louth