Lincolnshire Chess Association

Division 2 South Fixtures (2018-19)

Wed 26 Sep Grantham 1-3 Lincoln A
Wed 10 Oct Lincoln A 4-0 Louth
Tue 23 Oct Louth Lincoln B
Wed 31 Oct Lincoln A 2½-1½ Spalding
Tue 6 Nov Louth 1½-2½ Grantham
Tue 20 Nov Spalding 3½-½ Lincoln B
Wed 5 Dec Lincoln B 1-3 Grantham
Wed 12 Dec Grantham Spalding
Wed 12 Dec Lincoln B Lincoln A
Tue 15 Jan Louth Lincoln A
Wed 23 Jan Lincoln B Louth
Tue 29 Jan Spalding Lincoln A
Wed 6 Feb Grantham Louth
Wed 13 Feb Lincoln B Spalding
Tue 19 Feb Spalding Louth
Wed 6 Mar Grantham Lincoln B
Tue 12 Mar Louth Spalding
Wed 29 Mar Lincoln A Grantham
Tue 2 Apr Spalding Grantham
Wed 10 Apr Lincoln A Lincoln B