Lincolnshire Chess Association

Division 2 South Fixtures (2016-17)

Wed 19 Oct Lincoln 2-2 Spalding
Wed 2 Nov Grantham 3-1 Spalding
Thu 10 Nov Horncastle 1½-2½ Grantham
Wed 16 Nov Lincoln 4-0 Louth
Thu 17 Nov Horncastle 3-1 Spalding
Wed 23 Nov Grantham 4½-0 Lincoln
Wed 30 Nov Lincoln 1½-2½ Horncastle
Thu 15 Dec Horncastle 3½-½ Louth
Tue 3 Jan Louth ½-3½ Spalding
Tue 7 Feb Louth 0-4 Lincoln
Tue 21 Feb Spalding 2½-1½ Lincoln
Wed 22 Feb Lincoln 2½-1½ Grantham
Wed 8 Mar Grantham 4-0 Louth
Thu 9 Mar Horncastle 1½-2½ Lincoln
Wed 29 Mar Grantham 2½-1½ Horncastle
Tue 11 Apr Spalding 1½-2½ Grantham
Tue 11 Apr Louth 1½-2½ Horncastle
Tue 18 Apr Spalding 2-2 Louth
Tue 25 Apr Louth 1½-2½ Grantham
Tue 25 Apr Spalding 2½-1½ Horncastle