Lincolnshire Chess Association

Division 2 South Fixtures (2014-15)

Thu 16 Oct Horncastle 2-2 Lincoln
Tue 21 Oct Spalding 2-2 Grantham
Tue 4 Nov Spalding 1½-2½ Louth
Thu 13 Nov Horncastle ½-3½ Spalding
Wed 26 Nov Lincoln 3-1 Louth
Wed 10 Dec Lincoln 2½-1½ Spalding
Thu 11 Dec Horncastle 1-3 Grantham
Tue 16 Dec Louth 2-2 Horncastle
Wed 7 Jan Grantham 3-1 Spalding
Thu 8 Jan Horncastle 2½-1½ Louth
Tue 13 Jan Spalding 2-2 Horncastle
Wed 21 Jan Grantham 3-1 Horncastle
Tue 27 Jan Spalding ½-3½ Lincoln
Wed 25 Feb Lincoln 1½-2½ Grantham
Tue 3 Mar Louth 0-4 Grantham
Tue 10 Mar Louth 1-3 Spalding
Tue 17 Mar Louth ½-3½ Lincoln
Wed 1 Apr Lincoln 4-0 Horncastle
Wed 8 Apr Grantham 2-2 Lincoln
Wed 29 Apr Grantham 2½-1½ Louth