Lincolnshire Chess Association

Division 1 Fixtures (2019-20)

Mon 30 Sep Grimsby 4-1 Scunthorpe
Wed 9 Oct Lincoln 4-1 Scunthorpe
Thu 17 Oct Scunthorpe 2½-2½ Louth
Mon 28 Oct Grimsby 2½-2½ Louth
Wed 13 Nov Lincoln 2½-2½ Louth
Mon 25 Nov Grimsby Lincoln
Mon 20 Jan Scunthorpe Grimsby
Tue 21 Jan Louth Lincoln
Thu 6 Feb Scunthorpe Lincoln
Wed 11 Mar Lincoln Grimsby
Tue 7 Apr Louth Grimsby
Tue 21 Apr Louth Scunthorpe