Lincolnshire Chess Association

Division 2 North Fixtures (2019-20)

Mon 14 Oct Skegness 3-1 Louth
Tue 22 Oct Grimsby D 3-1 Skegness
Wed 23 Oct Lincoln 2-2 Skegness
Mon 28 Oct Scunthorpe 2½-1½ Lincoln
Mon 18 Nov Grimsby D 3-1 Lincoln
Tue 19 Nov Louth ½-3½ Scunthorpe
Mon 9 Dec Grimsby D Louth
Mon 13 Jan Grimsby D Scunthorpe
Tue 14 Jan Louth Skegness
Wed 29 Jan Lincoln Scunthorpe
Wed 12 Feb Lincoln Louth
Wed 19 Feb Lincoln Grimsby D
Tue 3 Mar Louth Grimsby D
Mon 23 Mar Scunthorpe Grimsby D
Mon 23 Mar Skegness Lincoln
Mon 30 Mar Scunthorpe Louth
Tue 28 Apr Louth Lincoln
Wed 29 Apr Scunthorpe Skegness
Tue 5 May Grimsby D Skegness
Wed 13 May Skegness Scunthorpe